Greetings from the Kawartha Lakes / Haliburton Area !

Executive for 2018

President: Tracey Murphy

Vice President: Bud Murray

Treasurer: Patty Hatch

Secretary: Tom Murphy

Membership: Tom Murphy

Editor: Tom Murphy

To contact us through our president, please use the "Contact Us" button at the top of the page, select "Kawartha Lakes Region" and then select "Contact Form" to enter your contact information and message.





Check out our up-coming activities (below) and the details for our September joint regions tour to the County (further below).






 Save the date in September for this joint  KLR - RDL Regions tour