Greetings from the Blenheim/Chatham/Ridgetown Area !


Executive for 2018

President: Bruce Warwick


Treasurer: Ruth Scott

Secretary: Caroline Osborne

Membership: Ruth Scott

Editor: Clare Kilpatrick












To contact us through our president, please use the "Contact Us" button at the top of the page, select "Kent Region" and then select "Contact Form" to enter your contact information and message.